Remove delete prompt

XnConvert Multi Platform - Windows, MacOSX, Linux

Remove delete prompt

Postby bob2007 » Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:03 pm

I would like to use an automated process, but I am getting.

PROMPT: The ' Delete original' option is enabled, do you want to continue?

can I remove this prompt, it seems redundant since I checked the delete box.
bob2007
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:00 pm

Re: Remove delete prompt

Postby xnview » Wed Mar 01, 2017 2:06 pm

currently no, the dialog box was added to be sure that checkbox was not clicked accidentally
Pierre.
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
 
Posts: 26775
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France

Re: Remove delete prompt

Postby cday » Wed Mar 01, 2017 2:14 pm

xnview wrote:currently no, the dialog box was added to be sure that checkbox was not clicked accidentally

A case for 'Do not ask again' ??
cday
XnThusiast
 
Posts: 1328
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 9:45 am
Location: Cheltenham, U.K.


Return to XnConvert

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest