XnView MP 0.86 : Batch convert - Canvas resize interface

Moderators: cday, XnTriq, helmut, xnview, Dreamer

cday
XnThusiast
Posts: 1476
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 9:45 am
Location: Cheltenham, U.K.

XnView MP 0.86 : Batch convert - Canvas resize interface

Postby cday » Sat Jun 17, 2017 11:26 am

The Canvas resize dialog doesn't display default value 100% correctly when opened:

Clipboard01.png

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 27578
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: XnView MP 0.86 : Batch convert - Canvas resize interface

Postby xnview » Sat Jun 17, 2017 4:53 pm

O.k., thank you, I can also reproduce the problem. Issue 1263 is fixed in next version.
Pierre.

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 27578
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: XnView MP 0.86 : Batch convert - Canvas resize interface

Postby xnview » Sat Jul 08, 2017 1:01 pm

This problem is supposed to be fixed in XnView MP 0.87. Please check and confirm the bug fix here.
Pierre.


Return to “0.87 Testing – Retest (Fixed in Beta 1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests