Page 1 of 1

Toolbar button for "Compare..."

Posted: Fri Jun 17, 2005 11:29 pm
by helmut
<Moderator's note: This topic was split from another topic.>
JohnFredC wrote: - It would be great to have a Compare button on the browser tool bar. I discovered Compare entirely by accident.

Support, indeed !

Posted: Fri Jun 17, 2005 11:54 pm
by Clo
:) Hello John !

- I agree and support that request ! The menu-entry isn't handy.

• Aside, I'ld wish other allowed sizes for these icons… Anyway, that binds to draw the bitmap again, so, why not as (a little) larger?

:mrgreen: Kind regards,
Claude
Clo

Re: RC7: Toolbar button for "Compare..."

Posted: Sat Jun 18, 2005 6:52 am
by xnview
helmut wrote:<Moderator's note: This topic was split from another topic.>
JohnFredC wrote: - It would be great to have a Compare button on the browser tool bar. I discovered Compare entirely by accident.
Yes, but not possible in 1.80