Page 1 of 1

Bulk deleting (no confirmation)

Posted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 3:57 pm
by ncrowder
Is there a way to suppress the "are you sure?" dialog box when you go to delete a single or multiple pictures? I have lots of deleting to do.

Re: Bulk deleting (no confirmation)

Posted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:19 pm
by cday
ncrowder wrote:
Fri Jul 26, 2019 3:57 pm
Is there a way to suppress the "are you sure?" dialog box when you go to delete a single or multiple pictures? I have lots of deleting to do.
Tools > Options... > General -- File operations tab -- Confirm file delete

I think that is what you need, not sure why there isn't a 'Do not show again' option on the "are you sure?" dialog box.