B3: Batch Convert: Remove "Remove all" button

Bugs and Issues in 1.82 Test versions which have been fixed and verified as resolved.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Locked
User avatar
helmut
Posts: 8217
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 6:47 pm
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

B3: Batch Convert: Remove "Remove all" button

Post by helmut » Fri Jan 06, 2006 9:32 am

In topic b1: Batch Convert - wrong placement of options various things regarding Batch convert dialog have been discussed.

I still think that the button "Remove all" should be removed. There's no real need for it.

The "-->" button (for adding transformations) should be renamed to "Add" (the complement to "Remove").

We could add a small arrow ">" to the buttons' labels:
Add >
< Remove

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 33651
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: B3: Batch Convert: Remove "Remove all" button

Post by xnview » Fri Jan 06, 2006 10:14 am

helmut wrote:In topic b1: Batch Convert - wrong placement of options various things regarding Batch convert dialog have been discussed.

I still think that the button "Remove all" should be removed. There's no real need for it.

The "-->" button (for adding transformations) should be renamed to "Add" (the complement to "Remove").

We could add a small arrow ">" to the buttons' labels:
Add >
< Remove
Yes right
Pierre.

Xyzzy
Posts: 652
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 10:17 pm
Location: Poland

Post by Xyzzy » Wed Jan 11, 2006 12:51 pm

confirmed in b3 and fixed in rc1.

X.

Locked