Page 1 of 1

Can we modify pan tool border line ?

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 6:31 am
by quapurna
Hi.

XnViewMP 0.81

Can we modify the colour and the thickness of pan tool border line ?
xnviewmp-pantool.png
xnviewmp-pantool.png (26.86 KiB) Viewed 270 times
Thanks.

Re: Can we modify pan tool border line ?

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 4:21 pm
by xnview
no why?

Re: Can we modify pan tool border line ?

Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2016 5:41 am
by quapurna
xnview wrote:no why?

Hi, Pierre.

Please, see the following image.
pan-tool-lines.png
pan-tool-lines.png (75.74 KiB) Viewed 234 times
Thanks.