Replacing license

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView MP.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
Qrzysio
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 12:00 pm

Replacing license

Post by Qrzysio » Wed Jan 03, 2018 4:31 am

I recently extended my license and now I don't know how to put new details into registration dialog. Inputs are in readonly mode. How to delete current license and add the new one?

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 29744
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Replacing license

Post by xnview » Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:15 am

you need to search in registry the LicenseName entry
Pierre.

Qrzysio
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 12:00 pm

Re: Replacing license

Post by Qrzysio » Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:42 am

Did not find an results in the registry (Windows 10 64-bit).

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 29744
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Replacing license

Post by xnview » Sat Jan 06, 2018 3:53 pm

and in xnview.ini?
Pierre.

Qrzysio
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 12:00 pm

Re: Replacing license

Post by Qrzysio » Sat Jan 06, 2018 4:46 pm

Found in .ini file. Thank you.

Post Reply