Page 1 of 1

Disable Alpha channels in psd on the Preview?

Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2018 8:19 pm
by eliio
I can disable Alpha for thumbnails (Settings —> Thumbnail, uncheck "Use alpha channel"; Update catalog from files), but not on the Preview.
Is it possible?

Re: Disable Alpha channels in psd on the Preview?

Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2018 9:45 pm
by XnTriq
Hi Elisei (-:

You can deactivate Use alpha channel (Ctrl+H) In the context menu of the preview pane, but this setting doesn't stick across sessions. The bug should be fixed in v0.91, tho.

Re: Disable Alpha channels in psd on the Preview?

Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2018 10:35 pm
by eliio
Cool, thank you!
Is there a similar option for full screen preview?
__________________________________________

Oh! Ctrl-H works in full screen! Thanx again )