AutoCrop not added yet?

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView MP.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
mgilbert
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2019 9:32 am

AutoCrop not added yet?

Post by mgilbert »

Where is "AutoCrop" in XnView??? I am running the latest version...
cday
XnThusiast
Posts: 2525
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 9:45 am
Location: Cheltenham, U.K.

Re: AutoCrop

Post by cday »

mgilbert wrote: Sat Aug 08, 2020 2:33 pm Where is "AutoCrop" in XnView??? I am running the latest version...
I don't see it in the editor either, however it is an available action in Tools > Batch convert... which can be used for single images if necessary, not ideal though with the smaller preview size.

A surprising omission if it hasn't been added yet... :?: :?:
mgilbert
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2019 9:32 am

Re: AutoCrop

Post by mgilbert »

Okay. I thought I was losing my mind. I probably am, but at least not regarding this...
Post Reply