[MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Bugs which have been reproduced by a second user or the developer

Moderator: Dreamer

Post Reply
quapurna
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:55 pm

[MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by quapurna » Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:35 pm

Halo.

I have tried the "Windows x64 ZIP" of 091 and 092 versions.
For both, the Canvas Resize does not work for my created presets; the newly made and the ones from previous version (MP 0.90).

Do you experience the same problem?

Thanks

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 30023
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by xnview » Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:36 am

could you post a screenshot of preset?
Pierre.

quapurna
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:55 pm

Re: [MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by quapurna » Sun Sep 23, 2018 11:38 am

This is the canvas preset on 090 version which works properly:
.
canvas090.jpg


And the following is the same canvas preset on 092 version which does not work. The values have been changed; I do not know why.
.
canvas092.jpg

Thank you,

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 30023
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by xnview » Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:57 pm

:bugconfirmed: Thanks to your detailed description I can reproduce
Pierre.

quapurna
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:55 pm

Re: [MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by quapurna » Mon Sep 24, 2018 6:03 pm

Pierre,
I forgot to mention that the feature "Image Resize" also has the same issue (the change of preset values).
Thank you for fixing the bug.

Post Reply