[MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Bugs which have been reproduced by a second user or the developer

Moderator: Dreamer

Post Reply
quapurna
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:55 pm

[MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by quapurna » Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:35 pm

Halo.

I have tried the "Windows x64 ZIP" of 091 and 092 versions.
For both, the Canvas Resize does not work for my created presets; the newly made and the ones from previous version (MP 0.90).

Do you experience the same problem?

Thanks

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 30295
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by xnview » Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:36 am

could you post a screenshot of preset?
Pierre.

quapurna
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:55 pm

Re: [MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by quapurna » Sun Sep 23, 2018 11:38 am

This is the canvas preset on 090 version which works properly:
.
canvas090.jpg


And the following is the same canvas preset on 092 version which does not work. The values have been changed; I do not know why.
.
canvas092.jpg

Thank you,

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 30295
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by xnview » Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:57 pm

:bugconfirmed: Thanks to your detailed description I can reproduce
Pierre.

quapurna
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:55 pm

Re: [MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by quapurna » Mon Sep 24, 2018 6:03 pm

Pierre,
I forgot to mention that the feature "Image Resize" also has the same issue (the change of preset values).
Thank you for fixing the bug.

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 30295
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [MP 091 092] Canvas-Resize Presets do not work

Post by xnview » Mon Dec 03, 2018 10:10 am

I've sent you a PM
Pierre.

Post Reply