MP 0.35 Win: Batch Resize bug

Reported bugs that have been closed and/or resolved

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview, Dreamer

Post Reply
-g-
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 2:49 am

MP 0.35 Win: Batch Resize bug

Post by -g- » Sat May 07, 2011 7:21 pm

Here's how to reproduce on Windows XP, XnView MP 0.35:
  • Select one or more images in the Browser tab.
  • Select Batch convert.
  • In the Actions tab add the Image > Resize action.
  • Select the Fit mode and disable the Keep ratio option.
  • XnView will ignore the Height setting, e.g. attempting to resize a 1024x768 image to 512x512 will result in a 512x768 image.

marsh
XnThusiast
Posts: 2443
Joined: Sun May 15, 2005 6:31 am

Re: MP 0.35 Win: Batch Resize bug

Post by marsh » Sat May 07, 2011 7:35 pm

The same is the case with XnConvert 1.02

User avatar
helmut
Posts: 8176
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 6:47 pm
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

Re: MP 0.35 Win: Batch Resize bug

Post by helmut » Fri Feb 24, 2017 11:07 pm

Works fine for me in v0.84. Could you please also try and confirm the bug fix, -g- and marsh?

User avatar
helmut
Posts: 8176
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 6:47 pm
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

Re: MP 0.35 Win: Batch Resize bug

Post by helmut » Thu Apr 06, 2017 7:40 pm

:arrow: Closed (Please post here in case the problem should occur again.)

Post Reply