XnView MP 0.86 : Batch convert - Canvas resize interface

Reported bugs that have been closed and/or resolved

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview, Dreamer

Post Reply
cday
XnThusiast
Posts: 2735
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 9:45 am
Location: Cheltenham, U.K.

XnView MP 0.86 : Batch convert - Canvas resize interface

Post by cday »

The Canvas resize dialog doesn't display default value 100% correctly when opened:
Clipboard01.png
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 34703
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: XnView MP 0.86 : Batch convert - Canvas resize interface

Post by xnview »

O.k., thank you, I can also reproduce the problem. Issue 1263 is fixed in next version.
Pierre.
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 34703
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: XnView MP 0.86 : Batch convert - Canvas resize interface

Post by xnview »

This problem is supposed to be fixed in XnView MP 0.87. Please check and confirm the bug fix here.
Pierre.
cday
XnThusiast
Posts: 2735
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 9:45 am
Location: Cheltenham, U.K.

Re: XnView MP 0.86 : Batch convert - Canvas resize interface

Post by cday »

xnview wrote:This problem is supposed to be fixed in XnView MP 0.87. Please check and confirm the bug fix here.
Fixed, Thank you :D
Post Reply