Page 1 of 1

Open second image has an issue with fullscreen mode

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:57 pm
by gm649
Hi ,first thanks for Xnviewmp

I want to report an issue :
Xnviewmp always open second image in "viewer window mode" (not fullscreen viewer) , although i set default mode is "fullscreen viewer"

How to reproduce :
- set maximumtab = 1
- option => general => mode when starting a file : fullscreen - viewer
-open a image file with xnview mp , it works fine ,image open in fullscreen
-leave that xnview mp window open ,and open another image file in windows explorer,which bring the image to xnviewmp => xnviewmp open this image in "window viewer mode" , not fullscreen mode (it should be fullscreen like i set in settings )

Sorry for bad English
Thanks

Re: Open second image has an issue with fullscreen mode

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:54 pm
by xnview
:bugconfirmed: Thanks to your detailed description I can reproduce

Re: Open second image has an issue with fullscreen mode

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2019 3:17 pm
by gm649
xnview wrote:
Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:54 pm
:bugconfirmed: Thanks to your detailed description I can reproduce
Thank you very much , i 'm very anxious to see the fixed version (beta is fine too)
I really appreciate it

Re: Open second image has an issue with fullscreen mode

Posted: Fri Mar 06, 2020 7:51 am
by xnview
See issue for current status and some details.

Re: Open second image has an issue with fullscreen mode

Posted: Thu Mar 12, 2020 10:50 am
by gm649
xnview wrote:
Fri Mar 06, 2020 7:51 am
See issue for current status and some details.
Thank you very much , im very appreciate it
i will try it

Re: Open second image has an issue with fullscreen mode

Posted: Sat Mar 21, 2020 9:15 am
by xnview
This problem is supposed to be fixed in XnView MP 0.96. Please check and confirm the bug fix here.

Re: Open second image has an issue with fullscreen mode

Posted: Mon Mar 23, 2020 11:25 am
by gm649
xnview wrote:
Sat Mar 21, 2020 9:15 am
This problem is supposed to be fixed in XnView MP 0.96. Please check and confirm the bug fix here.
the bug was fixed , work like a charm now
thank you very much