How to reset "Don't ask again"?

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView Classic.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
Kayjaad
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2019 12:06 am

How to reset "Don't ask again"?

Post by Kayjaad » Tue Dec 31, 2019 12:16 am

I use the "move to folder" tool a lot and switch between using tagged files and the selected file. I accidentally clicked the "Remember this choice" button and do not know how to reverse it. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling and clearing the cache with ccleaner. I'm using the latest version of XnView classic and am running windows 64 home. Any help would be appreciated.

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 32479
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: How to reset "Don't ask again"?

Post by xnview » Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:31 am

in xnview.ini you can set

Code: Select all

ShowAgain=0
Pierre.

Post Reply