How do i ADD a 'Resize' Icon and a 'Sharpen' Icon to TOOLBAR ?

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView Classic.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
Image999
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2020 12:40 am

How do i ADD a 'Resize' Icon and a 'Sharpen' Icon to TOOLBAR ?

Post by Image999 » Wed Apr 29, 2020 12:45 am

How do i ADD a 'Resize' Icon and a 'Sharpen' Icon to TOOLBAR ? :| Thanks in Advance, im a 'Newbie'

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 33337
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: How do i ADD a 'Resize' Icon and a 'Sharpen' Icon to TOOLBAR ?

Post by xnview » Fri May 01, 2020 1:40 pm

you can choose cmd_Reisze in toolbar, but you can't for sharpen
Pierre.

Image999
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2020 12:40 am

Re: How do i ADD a 'Resize' Icon and a 'Sharpen' Icon to TOOLBAR ?

Post by Image999 » Fri May 01, 2020 3:01 pm

you can choose cmd_Reisze in toolbar
---------------
Hi, Thanks for Info, Can you please EXPLAIN, how i do this cmd thing ? Thanks :shock:

Image999
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2020 12:40 am

Re: How do i ADD a 'Resize' Icon and a 'Sharpen' Icon to TOOLBAR ?

Post by Image999 » Fri May 01, 2020 3:11 pm

SOLVED - Thanks, I was 'Copying/ Pasting' the 'cmd_Resize' text, it only now worked when i type in wording ....
Thanks a Lot for Help ! :D

boby
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 03, 2020 7:32 am

Re: How do i ADD a 'Resize' Icon and a 'Sharpen' Icon to TOOLBAR ?

Post by boby » Sun May 03, 2020 7:33 am

Hi

I have created the custon toolbar with buttons, however , icons on those buttons are appearing very small. How to resize/ increase the size of button icons of custom toolbar?

I have tried using .ScaleHeight and .ScaleWidth, none has worked.

Thanks
abc

Post Reply