Updating view/use alpha check when changing tabs

Bugs found in XnView Classic. Please report only one bug per topic!

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
terabrit
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:36 pm

Updating view/use alpha check when changing tabs

Post by terabrit » Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:47 pm

It seems that 2.49.1 remembers the setting of "use alpha channel" independently for each image, however the check mark on the view menu is not updated to reflect the setting when changing to another tab

thanks

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 32479
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Updating view/use alpha check when changing tabs

Post by xnview » Mon Jan 13, 2020 9:17 am

no the setting is global
Pierre.

Post Reply