Post Your Desktops here

All non-XnView related: softwares, formats, imaging, photography...

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

User avatar
ckv
Posts: 786
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2005 2:30 pm
Location: Glow
Contact:

Post by ckv » Thu Jan 26, 2006 9:32 pm

Honk? :mrgreen: Oh... I need glasses!
XnView Tweak UI - Tool to customize your XnView beyond the regular XnView options.
UI-less Settings - Documentation of all the hidden settings in XnView.
XFAM - Tool to create and customize XnView file associations.

LaBero
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 4:42 pm
Contact:

Post by LaBero » Thu Feb 09, 2006 10:46 am

My desktop:

Image

User avatar
VuDu
Posts: 179
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2004 8:27 pm
Location: Estarreja, Portugal

Post by VuDu » Thu Feb 09, 2006 11:14 am

Image
Image
Ad decus et ad libertatem nati sumus
Aut haec teneamus aut cum dignitate moriamur

Danny
Posts: 564
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2004 5:09 pm

Post by Danny » Fri Feb 10, 2006 2:40 pm

Dunno why but what the hell:
Image

User avatar
Olivier_G
XnThusiast
Posts: 1423
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 7:17 pm
Location: Paris, France
Contact:

Post by Olivier_G » Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:26 pm

Update:
Image
(you see: KlipFolio, Visual Tooltip, Miranda-IM and... a nude-painted Elizabeth Berkley... :mrgreen:)

Olivier

ckit
XnThusiast
Posts: 2445
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 1:11 am
Contact:

ckit's March Desktop

Post by ckit » Wed Mar 01, 2006 3:20 am

Now with WinXP SP2 :)

Image
XnViewMP 64bits and Windows 10 Pro x64 2004
PhotoFiltre Studio X

ckit
XnThusiast
Posts: 2445
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 1:11 am
Contact:

Post by ckit » Fri Sep 15, 2006 1:34 am

My Sept Desktop:
Image
XnViewMP 64bits and Windows 10 Pro x64 2004
PhotoFiltre Studio X

ckit
XnThusiast
Posts: 2445
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 1:11 am
Contact:

Post by ckit » Tue Oct 24, 2006 1:16 pm

My Oct 2006:
Image

ckit
XnThusiast
Posts: 2445
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 1:11 am
Contact:

Post by ckit » Wed Dec 06, 2006 11:51 am

My Dr Who Christmas 2006 Desktop!
Image
XnViewMP 64bits and Windows 10 Pro x64 2004
PhotoFiltre Studio X

Post Reply