Ideas for improvements and requests for new features in XnView MP
5 posts • Page 1 of 1
As the title says. If you save a layout, then make changes and save the current layout with those changes as the same layout you previously saved, it will overwrite your previously setup layout without warning.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest