Toolbar icon customization bug

*** Please report new bugs here! ***

Moderator: Dreamer

Post Reply
User avatar
K09Bull
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 4:19 pm

Toolbar icon customization bug

Post by K09Bull » Sat Aug 30, 2014 3:02 am

Hi,
I have a problem with customizing buttons. The option to set an icon for a command does not work. "set label, set command & set icon" are grayed out. Image
Kibe

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 32499
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Toolbar icon customization bug

Post by xnview » Sun Aug 31, 2014 5:05 am

yes not yet implemented...
Pierre.

quapurna
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:55 pm
Location: earth (the not-flat one)

Re: Toolbar icon customization bug

Post by quapurna » Wed Oct 22, 2014 11:27 pm

xnview wrote:yes not yet implemented...
Hi, Pierre.

1. When will it be implemented ?

2. If I am not mistaken, there is a guy who help you creating the icons, right? Concerning with many commands have no icon, is it because the guy is not active anymore?

3. It is perhaps a small thing. Is there any difference between "cmd_selectAll" in browse mode and view mode? I prefer the icon of the previous version for this command in view mode.

Thanks

Kilouis
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 1:42 pm

Re: Toolbar icon customization bug

Post by Kilouis » Mon Apr 27, 2015 2:12 pm

xnview wrote:yes not yet implemented...
J'attends avec impatience cette implémentation, pass'que les textes [Vignette EXIF – rotation de 90°] [Vignette EXIF – rotation de 270°]
ça bouffe de la place dans la barre d'outils, et provoque un "retour-ligne" si on ajoute d'autres commandes … agaçant :evil:

Post Reply