'Move to' in 'Recursive View' resets view

*** Please report new bugs here! ***

Moderator: Dreamer

Post Reply
Campi3D
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2015 11:01 pm

'Move to' in 'Recursive View' resets view

Post by Campi3D » Sun Jul 19, 2015 1:55 pm

When I am in 'Show all Files (recursive)' Mode and do a 'Move to' of a file it triggers the view mode to reset itself to non-recursive.
This is pretty annoying when trying to sort images.

Post Reply