Possible to assign F3 to mouse double click?

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView MP.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
gouache
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2012 6:23 pm

Possible to assign F3 to mouse double click?

Post by gouache »

Is it possible to assign the mouse double click to do the same as F3, i.e. open in associated program?
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 34643
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Possible to assign F3 to mouse double click?

Post by xnview »

Settings>File list>Custom filter
Pierre.
gouache
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2012 6:23 pm

Re: Possible to assign F3 to mouse double click?

Post by gouache »

xnview wrote:Settings>File list>Custom filter
Thankyou, I set associated program in the drop down menu and it works :) .
Post Reply