Can we modify pan tool border line ?

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView MP.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
quapurna
Posts: 134
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:55 pm
Location: earth (the not-flat one)

Can we modify pan tool border line ?

Post by quapurna »

Hi.

XnViewMP 0.81

Can we modify the colour and the thickness of pan tool border line ?
xnviewmp-pantool.png
xnviewmp-pantool.png (26.86 KiB) Viewed 291 times
Thanks.
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 34093
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Can we modify pan tool border line ?

Post by xnview »

no why?
Pierre.
quapurna
Posts: 134
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:55 pm
Location: earth (the not-flat one)

Re: Can we modify pan tool border line ?

Post by quapurna »

xnview wrote:no why?

Hi, Pierre.

Please, see the following image.
pan-tool-lines.png
pan-tool-lines.png (75.74 KiB) Viewed 255 times
Thanks.
Post Reply