[bug] Thumbnails strip size reset

Older bugs which are supposed to be fixed in 0.84. *** Please try to reproduce your bug and confirm the bug fix. ***

Moderator: Dreamer

Post Reply
cicciobello
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 7:08 pm

[bug] Thumbnails strip size reset

Post by cicciobello »

- Select 2+ images
- Tools -> Compare...

Thumbnail options is previously set to [Bottom] with default height reduced to about 1/6 screen height
Set Thumbnails options to [None]
Set again to [Bottom] -> Thumbnails size is reset

XnView MP Windows - Version 0.89 64bits
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 34421
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [bug] Thumbnails strip size reset

Post by xnview »

:bugconfirmed: Thanks to your detailed description I can reproduce the problem.
Pierre.
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 34421
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [bug] Thumbnails strip size reset

Post by xnview »

See issue for current status and some details.
Pierre.
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 34421
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [bug] Thumbnails strip size reset

Post by xnview »

This problem is supposed to be fixed in XnView MP 0.91. Please check and confirm the bug fix here.
Pierre.
Post Reply