Capture sur 2 écrans

Older bugs which are supposed to be fixed in 0.84. *** Please try to reproduce your bug and confirm the bug fix. ***

Moderator: Dreamer

Post Reply
cousinhub38
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2016 6:20 pm
Contact:

Capture sur 2 écrans

Post by cousinhub38 »

Bonjour !
Je renouvelle pour XnviewMP une suggestion faite pour Xnview :

L'outil Capturer ne permet la capture que sur l'écran principal, lorsqu'on a 2 écrans.
Merci d'avance,
HP
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 33862
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Capture sur 2 écrans

Post by xnview »

exact
Pierre.
cousinhub38
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2016 6:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Capture sur 2 écrans

Post by cousinhub38 »

Idem, 18 mois après ...:-)
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 33862
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Capture sur 2 écrans

Post by xnview »

See issue for current status and some details.
Pierre.
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 33862
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Capture sur 2 écrans

Post by xnview »

This problem is supposed to be fixed in XnView MP 0.97.1. Please check and confirm the bug fix here.
Pierre.
Post Reply