b1: [Req] Sequence convert with Folder tabs

Bugs and Issues in 1.82 Test versions which have been fixed and verified as resolved.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Locked
User avatar
helmut
Posts: 8217
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 6:47 pm
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

b1: [Req] Sequence convert with Folder tabs

Post by helmut » Mon Dec 12, 2005 9:35 pm

In 1.82 alpha, tabs are used in Batch conversion. This is very good, but now Batch convert and Sequence convert behave differently, one has a subdialog for the "Transformations", the other one has a tab. :-|

If possible, this should be "fixed" in 1.82.

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 33615
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: b1: [Req] Sequence convert with Folder tabs

Post by xnview » Tue Dec 13, 2005 8:06 pm

helmut wrote:In 1.82 alpha, tabs are used in Batch conversion. This is very good, but now Batch convert and Sequence convert behave differently, one has a subdialog for the "Transformations", the other one has a tab. :-|

If possible, this should be "fixed" in 1.82.
Ok, i'll try
Pierre.

User avatar
helmut
Posts: 8217
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 6:47 pm
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

Re: b1: [Req] Sequence convert with Folder tabs

Post by helmut » Tue Dec 13, 2005 8:46 pm

xnview wrote:
helmut wrote:In 1.82 alpha, tabs are used in Batch conversion. This is very good, but now Batch convert and Sequence convert behave differently, one has a subdialog for the "Transformations", the other one has a tab. :-|

If possible, this should be "fixed" in 1.82.
Ok, i'll try
Very good. :-)

:arrow: Confirmed.

User avatar
helmut
Posts: 8217
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 6:47 pm
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

Post by helmut » Wed Jan 04, 2006 9:03 pm

Confirmed fixed in Beta 3. There's a 'Transformation' tab, now.

Locked