0.92, UI issue: Batch convert - Temperature action

Reported bugs that have been closed and/or resolved

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview, Dreamer

Post Reply
Kirr
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:45 pm

0.92, UI issue: Batch convert - Temperature action

Post by Kirr »

Batch convert - Temperature action widget looks too tall and has a lot of unused empty space.
See attached screenshot.

Regards!
Attachments
Batch convert - Temperature action widget .png
Batch convert - Temperature action widget .png (17.55 KiB) Viewed 1594 times
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 34093
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: 0.92, UI issue: Batch convert - Temperature action

Post by xnview »

This problem is supposed to be fixed in XnView MP 0.93. Please check and confirm the bug fix here.
Pierre.
HanVroon
Posts: 211
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 7:30 am

Re: 0.92, UI issue: Batch convert - Temperature action

Post by HanVroon »

Tested in 0.93.1, fixed.
Post Reply