Reported bugs that have been closed and/or resolved
5 posts • Page 1 of 1
I am using XnView MP 0.94.2 in Windows 10. In Settings > File operations, I have UNchecked "Confirm file delete". When I delete an image viewed either individually or in the thumbnail grid, the confirmation dialog does not appear, which is what I desire. However, when I view images side by side in Compare mode, I still get a confirmation dialog box when deleting an image. How do I turn off this confirmation?
Thanks to your detailed description I can reproduce
I can confirm the bug fix in version 0.96. Thanks. (Sorry for the delay in replying.)