Auto Brightness in batch mode?

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView Classic.

Moderators: helmut, XnTriq, xnview

schimmerlos
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 2:31 pm

Auto Brightness in batch mode?

Post by schimmerlos »

Is there any possiblity to use the "Auto Bright" feature in Tools > Batch mode?
I use the german version - It's called "Helligkeit automatisch einstellen..." and I want to use it within "Werkzeuge > Stapelverarbeitung"
User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 37750
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France

Re: Auto Brightness in batch mode?

Post by xnview »

do you means auto levels?
Pierre.
schimmerlos
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 2:31 pm

Re: Auto Brightness in batch mode?

Post by schimmerlos »

xnview wrote:do you means auto levels?
Yes, that's it. It is translated in two different ways to german:

In single image view: "Helligkeit automatisch einstellen..."
In batch processing mode: "Automatischer Farbabgleich"

Thanks!
User avatar
helmut
Moderator
Posts: 8498
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 6:47 pm
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

Re: Auto Brightness in batch mode?

Post by helmut »

From what I can see, the two string constants are:

TXT_NviewMenu_Auto_Levels
TXT_String_Auto_Levels

I've just corrected "TXT_String_Auto_Levels".