Auto Brightness in batch mode?

Ask for help and post your question on how to use XnView Classic.

Moderators: XnTriq, xnview

Post Reply
schimmerlos
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 2:31 pm

Auto Brightness in batch mode?

Post by schimmerlos » Thu Oct 28, 2010 2:36 pm

Is there any possiblity to use the "Auto Bright" feature in Tools > Batch mode?
I use the german version - It's called "Helligkeit automatisch einstellen..." and I want to use it within "Werkzeuge > Stapelverarbeitung"

User avatar
xnview
Author of XnView
Posts: 31255
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Auto Brightness in batch mode?

Post by xnview » Thu Oct 28, 2010 4:19 pm

do you means auto levels?
Pierre.

schimmerlos
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 2:31 pm

Re: Auto Brightness in batch mode?

Post by schimmerlos » Fri Oct 29, 2010 8:25 am

xnview wrote:do you means auto levels?
Yes, that's it. It is translated in two different ways to german:

In single image view: "Helligkeit automatisch einstellen..."
In batch processing mode: "Automatischer Farbabgleich"

Thanks!

User avatar
helmut
Posts: 8153
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 6:47 pm
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

Re: Auto Brightness in batch mode?

Post by helmut » Tue Nov 16, 2010 8:39 pm

From what I can see, the two string constants are:

TXT_NviewMenu_Auto_Levels
TXT_String_Auto_Levels

I've just corrected "TXT_String_Auto_Levels".

Post Reply