Désactiver "'Ne plus demander"

Questions générales en Français

Moderators: XnTriq, helmut, xnview

Guy_M
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2008 10:34 pm
Location: Toulouse

Désactiver "'Ne plus demander"

Post by Guy_M »

Bonjour,

J'ai par mégarde cliqué "'Ne plus demander" dans une confirmation de remplacement de fichier. Comment le désactiver ?

Par avance, merci
Guy
User avatar
XnTriq
Moderator & Librarian
Posts: 6348
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2005 3:00 am
Location: Ref Desk

Re: Désactiver "'Ne plus demander"

Post by XnTriq »

Claude “Clo” Charries: Aide de XnView » Options » Entrées <INI> supplémentaires

[quote="Clo (Turn off "confirm on overwrite"?)"]Use the INI entries below, to add by hand :
[Start]
ShowSaveDlg= Flag
¤ 0: The dialogue'll remain disabled for the current session only.
¤ 129: The dialogue'll be displayed in all cases.
¤ 130: The dialogue'll never be displayed, even in the next sessions. These flags define the behaviour of the programme when one ticks the box :
“Never display this dialogue again” when a file is modified and closed. Since 1.90 ß-4.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Start]
SaveAdvDlg=1
Allows a fine-tuning of the previous entry functions above by saving the state of the advice dialogue.
Using it, you may avoid the unwanted “Overwrite” dialogue when saving a changed file only.
[/quote]
File exists, overwite? Yes, again, and again, and again...